Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aliah M. Henry

Aliah M. Henry

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliah M. Henry
"John was extremely friendly, knowledgable of what I needed and had me all set up within an hour! I look forward to moving my other service needs to State Farm. #TeamRoslynKnight"
Profile photo of Francesca Thompson

Francesca Thompson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Thompson
"Great staff. Great communication. Judy helped me with a super quick quote!"
Profile photo of Catherine Carl

Catherine Carl

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Carl
"Andrew was so helpful! I really appreciate his dedication and have recommended him to my family."
Profile photo of Leivy Vargas

Leivy Vargas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leivy Vargas
"Thank you so much for assisting me Rene! It was very easy to speak with you regarding the information I needed and quotes for insurance."
Profile photo of Brandie Perez

Brandie Perez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Perez
"She had gave many options to choose from for insurance. I love she explained everything and the break down of the payment. If your looking for a insurance policy make sure you choose her because she takes time and actually listen to what your looking for."
Profile photo of Lydell Fitzgerald

Lydell Fitzgerald

June 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lydell Fitzgerald
"Great team! I came in and was taken done before my break was over. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Stariha

Jonathan Stariha

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Stariha
"The staff (especially my account rep, John Liner) provide top-level, extremely high quality customer service. Prompt in communication, clear and always helpful, and all for a highly affordable price. I highly recommend this agency to any and all prospective customers!"
Profile photo of Marlen Ipina

Marlen Ipina

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Ipina
"Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my business insurance needs. Highly recommend the staff for all personal and business needs."
Profile photo of Vicenta Camarillo

Vicenta Camarillo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicenta Camarillo
"Highly recommend this office, Carina Sontos and her coworkers are always ready to answer any questions or concerns, I may have on my Auto insurance.."
Profile photo of Tivie Walker

Tivie Walker

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tivie Walker
"John was kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jesse Eufracio

Jesse Eufracio

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Eufracio
"I’ve been thinking about switching to State Farm for a while now. Just had a few questions and called this location and the person I talked to Rene, was helpful in assisting me."
Profile photo of Tonia White

Tonia White

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia White
"Met with Mr. Williams regarding my car insurance and as always the customer service was exceptional."
Profile photo of Jackie Allen

Jackie Allen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Allen
"I truly have enjoyed working with Rosalyn Knight staff @ State Farm and especially Kevin Williams. He has been very attentive and concerned about my wants and he has worked tirelessly to help me with a situations regarding a home claim and auto changes. Kevin went above and beyond to make sure that I was not stressed when things weren’t going well. Thank you for your kind demeanor and for always having a positive attitude!! YOU ROCK Kevin Williams!!"
Profile photo of Deesaan Flowers

Deesaan Flowers

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deesaan Flowers
"I love this insurance firm. Judy has been very helpful and engaging!"
Profile photo of Janelle Rodriguez

Janelle Rodriguez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Rodriguez
"She's very professional and she helped me take care of everything I needed and more!"
Profile photo of Kristin Seale

Kristin Seale

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Seale
"We left another agent and came to Roslyn, the service we have received is amazing! The whole staff is so nice and they are so very quick to respond. Truly an amazing experience! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dajuane Beaty

Dajuane Beaty

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dajuane Beaty
"Just wanna share that this company always takes care of my needs, answers any questions I have, even checks in from time to time. Speaking specifically to Judy, you are AMAZING! You make my life easier and makes sure that everything is taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you so much State Farm and especially thank you to Judy!"
Profile photo of linda harding

linda harding

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by linda harding
"Over a period of 2 years I have left 5 messages/emails and have no response. I have used the main state farm website for request with no response"
Profile photo of Deloris Hill-Peace

Deloris Hill-Peace

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deloris Hill-Peace
"The service I received from Judy was professional, kind , and personable. When I called, I received the desired service with adequate response time on quotes. Thank you for taking care of my family’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rene Avila

Rene Avila

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Avila
"Over all great service and amazing people!"
Profile photo of Robert Santos

Robert Santos

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Santos
"Thank you so much Roslyn Knight Agents! (Carina S.) They were able to help me modify my auto coverage where it was affordable and met my needs. It was a fast and seamless process with very knowledgable agents!"
Profile photo of Monica Trevino

Monica Trevino

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Trevino
"Carina Conteras Santos is one of the best agents that I ever had the privilege of working with not only does she explain the policy but walk me every step of the process and also was on the phone as I called the city to ensure that I was getting everything that I needed as well as on the phone with the mortgage company thank you for God's people in my life she has been such a blessing may you continue to be blessed and may God continue to bless you and enlarge your territory and abundance amen one of the best State farm agents I ever had the privilege of working with"
Profile photo of Hailey Macon

Hailey Macon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Macon
"Judy J Thomas, does amazing work I would recommend her every time!!!"
Profile photo of Yvette Martinez

Yvette Martinez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Martinez
"Estafani Contreras provided excellent customer service and returned my calls and emails promptly. Greatly satisfied & thankful for her effort to get me insured so quickly"
Profile photo of Rayshawn Guy

Rayshawn Guy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayshawn Guy
"Judy was great! She was understanding,knowledgeable, and respectful."